Aller au contenu
By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies notably to carry out visitor statistics for more efficient site usage.
Loading

CONTACTS / TEAM

Founding Director  : Michel Guy (1972-1990)
Director 1992-2009 : Alain Crombecque
President : Sylvie Hubac

General Director : Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
Artistic Directors : Marie Collin (theatre, dance, visual arts), Joséphine Markovits (music)

Administrative and Financial Director : Virginie Puff, vpuff@festival-automne.com
Production Manager : Pierre Gendronneau, p.gendronneau@festival-automne.com
Accounting, Assistant Administrator :  Laurence Jacquet, l.jacquet@festival-automne.com
Assistant Production manager : Sophie Bricaire, s.bricaire@festival-automne.com

Secretary - General : Christelle Masure, c.masure@festival-automne.com

Protocol, Deputy General Manager  : Gérard di Giacomo, g.giacomo@festival-automne.com
Publishing : Clara Guedj, clara.guedj@festival-automne.com
Patronage : Margherita Mantero,m.mantero@festival-automne.com
Assistant Administration and Patronage : Mathilde Grenier-Pognant, m.grenier-pognant@festival-automne.com
Press Officer : Christine Delterme,c.delterme@festival-automne.com et  Lucie Beraha, l.beraha@festival-automne.com
Public Relations Officer : Pascale Tabart, p.tabart@festival-automne.com
Audience Development : Sébastien Plaza,  s.plaza@festival-automne.com
Reception and Internet site : Isabelle Minssen,  i.minssen@festival-automne.com
Ticket sales : Philippe Lingat, p.lingat@festival-automne.com et Frédéric Peroli, f.peroli@festival-automne.com
Music Technical Coordinator: François Couderd, f.couderd@festival-automne.com
Assistant communication : Margot Charon, assistant.com@festival-automne.com

Trainees : Clotilde Parlos (communication), Alice Le Diouron (Accountant), Raphaëlle Le Vaillant (Press), Clémence Faravel (Public Relations)

Advertising sales
: Nathalie Morel d’Arleux (06 80 23 61 95)
Internet site : DARTEA
Graphic design : Éric de Berranger et Denis Bretin